Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. VITAL: Instructional Design, Blackboard
    1. Jen Gregory, jen.gregory@valpo.edu
    2. Cynthia Rutz, cynthia.rutz@valpo.edu
  2. Information Technology:
    1. William Klein, CONHP Associate Director of Technology, william.klein@valpo.edu, 219.464.5991
    2. IT Help Desk, https://helpdesk.valpo.edu, helpdesk@valpo.edu, 219.464.5678

  3. MSN/DNP Program (Nursing Live!): Julie Koch, julie.koch@valpo.edu, 219.464.5291

  4. Health Administration (MHA Live): Kim Genovese, kim.genovese@valpo.edu, 219.464.5063

  5. MBA Program (MBA Live): Cindy Scanlan, cindy.scanlan@valpo.edu, 219.465.7952

Tip
titleStill need help?

For additional assistance, contact the IT Help Desk.

...